Saturday, April 18, 2009

superduperprolonged.

Alrighty, I've got twelve minutes to write this-- my computer is about to die. I'm planning on rambling about these last couple of weeks in no order, so try to keep up.

I want to start off by saying I aced my math midterm! Yaaay. And my rival didn't. w00t. :] Uhm. This last week at school has been pretty good. I've gotten closer to a couple friends and I've been getting good grades. And in art class, we're working on this memory thing. :o Idk. Hokay, onto SFIV.
My new favorite move is SHORYUKEN. Kidding, it's always been shoryuken. Nah. 'tis airbourne tatsu. :] It's fun. And it's pretty good. Though I've been landing it against Bison's STOMP, AHAAHAHAHA, ['cause I'mma beast.] I still hate him with a passion. Hate him with the fire of a thousand suns. Miggy has been trying to teach me how to actually be good at the game. It's not going well. 'cause I suck at life. :] Virtually and realistically. Also, I have a new costume color. :] Original 08. Wewt4yellow.
Onto the Wushu competition at the Haas Pavilion last Saturday. 'twas amazing. MTM got 10 golds and 2 silvers out of 12 events. Chelsea is beast. Pippo is beast. Sashi is beast. Suki is beast. MTM is beast. Philippines is beast. We are beast. :] MTM did the opening demo of the competition at around 8:30am, but they didn't compete until a whopping 4:00pm~! Lovely. Everyone ended up warming up about seven times, and I felt really bad for Chelsea and Pippo who had to wait 'till almost the very end of the competition to do their other two events. Miggy and I were there for thirteen hours and we didn't see a single spinning bird kick. Who cares, though. MTM is beast. :] Also, the TKD competition TWO weeks ago was amazing too. Everyone else was really sloppy. And Paolo cut his hair! Master Kim is beast. :] Period. No, I want to keep going on. Haha. At first, you'd think of him as really intimidating (maybe because when he talks to you he's towering over you), but he's actually very nice. For someone who majored in Tae Kwon Do and came fresh out of the military, he definitely doesn't not overwork us. And he has a sense of humor. :] During spring break, I trained quite a lot. Haha. But that was good, I would have otherwise been sleeping. Ontooooo.. uhm. Ballet/modern.
I've been taking modern every Saturday lately and it's been going pretty well. It's super simple, but it's still fun. Today we started working on actual choreography, and we'll finish it next week. Though, next week I also have MANDATORY studio rehearsals and a MANDATORY violin competition I need to go to. One for school, one to keep my place in our spring show. What a problem. The competition is in Antioch I might add. I need to leave the school at 1:00pm supposedly, but I need to be at rehearsal at 2:00pm. Greaaat. Failsauce. I've already missed getting my hair cut the last TWO Saturdays because of my stupid schedule. FAILFAILFAIL. D8
Uhm. Grr. I don't know what to talk about. OH. Lol. Today we watched a play. Haha. It was epic. It was gory, hysterical, and Irish. Haha. There was blood squirting everywhere and people who died over a cat who ended up not being dead. Then we got gelato, yum.

xD; I don't know what else to say. Haha.

Stay freshhh~ ;]

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

All I have to say is...

Yeah, still alive. SUPER SORRY. It's not like you read this anyway though. So s'okay. Uhm. Anyway. All I have to say is: eye manips are fun. I heart Twilight. I think I might just be getting better at SFIV. I hate hangnails. Tina's a cool person. I need to cut my bangs. For some reason, my hair is starting to straighten out. COULD IT BE THE WEATHER? I love summer. Can't wait. ALSO. DUDES. I LANDED A QUADRUPLE PIROUETTE ON SATURDAY. While everyone was spending their money on a good cause downstairs in the lobby of BBT, I was in the empty studio landing my second quadruple. Ever. :] Happiness. Tina thinks her year has been good so far, and I'm one of the reasons. Sweet, huh? I thought so. Anyway, I love AJ Rafael, Cathy Nguyen, Gabe Bondoc, Sara Bareilles, Jason Mraz, Colbie Callait, Kate Nash, Natasha Bedingfield, Anouk, and moar!

Sick people, stay sick. :]

Saturday, March 7, 2009

UPDAAATE.

I'm still alive, don't get excited. I've just been having some writer's block. HAH. Not really, just laziness. Besides, usually my blogs are of my entire day, but it's actually really hard to do that. So.. in non-chronological order, some updates~

Let's see, Grandma's out of the hospital and Tito Bong is here. Kuya Bong is coming tomorrow. Uh. Sammy is an awesome little kid. And he laughs at tower blocks falling. Poor people who live in the tower blocks-- TOO BAD HE DON'T CARE 'BOUT THEM, HE LAUGHIN'. Mm. In ballet, we're starting our Spring Show Performance rehearsals. It's a 4:04 long dance, yay peasant dances! Mm. Oh. I have this new victory dance. It's called the Beast Dance. And it goes like this: I'M A BEAST. 'CAUSE I GOT FANGS. AND I GOT EARS. AND THOSE ARE BEASTLY. CAUSE I'M A BEAST. With hand motions. :] Because I'm so beastly, you'll get to see it next time you see me. Haha. Yeah. So that whole beast dance started by me explaining why I was a beast. And the hand motions were.. ears.. and teeth. :] And I was saying that fangs and ears are beastly-like symptoms. :] So.. I was/am a beast. Anyway, what elseee... OH. STUPID ME. TODAY I WATCHED WICKED. I was late for the first ten minutes.. guess WHY! 'Cause I was making me some cinnamon rolls. WHY WERE YOU LATE TO THE LAST THING YOU WERE LATE TO? I bet it wasn't because of an epic reason like cinnamon rolls. Haha. Anyway, it was FREAKING AMAZING. LIKE. WOWWW. The set, first of all, was so freaking complex and amazing and well designed and jeezums. It was epic. AND THE LIGHTS. AND THE BRIDGES. It was amaaaazing. The singing, was AMAZING. And the story was so amazingly linked to The Wizard of Oz! I loved it way better. WICKED is such a cooler name of a show too. Haha. I bought a track jacket with the logo on it and OZ written on the back. It's pretty epic. It has a witch as the zipper. Uhh. OH. I LOVE YURI TAG. YOU'RE MY IDOL. AND TAEKO CARROLL. AND BBOY JALEN. HEART YOU. Oh. Anddd, oh. Today, after Wicked, we had an SFIV game session at Grandma's. The OG players: The cousins. The NEW SCHOOL PLAYER WHO WHUPPED 'EM: Zoe. :] Hoooyeaahh. Haha. I even beat Miggy 2/3 times. w00t. Uhh.

March 12: still haven't published this. I'm so sorry I haven't been writing. I can't even remember what's been up with me lately. I just got back from the Orchestra Festival and we were pretty good. Other schools were definitely better, but we weren't the worst. Umm. At school, OH. English Midterm. EASYY. Uhh. Tomorrow's the Math Midterm, should be easy. Mmm. OH. ART PROJECT SUCKED. I was up for hecka long last night coloring in positive and negative space with a skinny marker. I didn't even finish it until today in History class. Thank goodness for stealing teacher's dry erase markers. They cover more area! OH. Yesterday, Miggy got his fightsticks. WAY HARD TO USE. Daang. But they're pretty tight. OHHHH. And on I thinkkk.. Monday, Sophia and I discovered this tree with a ladder and ropes on it. SAAAWWWEEEET. Since then we've been climbing it everyday after buying strawberries. Yuumm. 'cept yesterday, there was a car right next to the ropes. Grrr. Umm. OH YEAH. And also yesterday, haha, the guy at Dreyer's liked Sophia's and my hoodie that we only paid a quarter for hecka marachino cherries. And he wanted a picture with us. :] So we ate our cherries and strawberries at Dreyer's. Anyway, I'm really excited about how it's been pretty sunny lately. It's almost as if summer's around the corner. And that's not good to say. Gaah. Global Warming. I think I have modern class on Saturday, well I know I do, but I dunno what time it's at. Mmm. I'm going to be having busy Saturdays, well busy everydays for a while. Uhm. Idk. I'm really scatterbrained right now. Haha. But here's a blog for you!

NEVER EXPIRE.
Peaaace. <3

Sunday, March 1, 2009

HELLO WONDERCON. 8D

ALRIGHT. Let's just skip to Comic Con/Wondercon. 'twas amazing. At first, I was just like.. :O My jaw was getting tired. It was so amazing. Soo.. I'm just going to be rambling about it, by the way. Complete non-chronological order. The artists were so amazing, each of them had their own different style. Some were super simplistic, some really complex and amazing, and some were just SUPERCUTEEEE. So many adorable pandaassss!~ <333> w<;; There were toys [French Zombie Boy, Moving Pac-Man thingy, etc.], and keychains, and pins! I got four pins from the same artist. Haha. Two of them I got randomly out of a vending machine, an injured pig, and a bunny. Then I bought a ninja that wanted to fight, and a pandaguineapigthing. OHOHOHOH. THE STREET FIGHTER SKETCHES WERE AWESOME. The dude was doing commishes, siiiick! And the teeshirts. GLOMPMONKEYS. slgjas;lgj;rlej!<333sl;dgj;lgj!~~>

Thursday, February 26, 2009

What a Waste of Food. Short and Sweet.

I just want to skip right to.. the not school part of my last two days. DAY ONE. People through horse crap at me. And I pegged them with a Cheeto. DAY TWO. They wasted bread by throwing it at me. I had someone beat them up with Cheetos for me. LOL. I don't know. It's crap. Also, Grandma's in the hospital. But she's tough. She's going to be fine. She is going to be fiiiiineeeee. Okay, anyway, I'm not writing much 'cause.. I dunno. It's late, I still have an essay to finish. But anyway, I love SFIV. :] GO KEN! SHORYUKEENNNN! Also, Sophia made these awesome chibi emoticons of us two. :] Yay. I'll show you sometime! Kay, Sorry I didn't write a lot today, peace! Stay cool.

Monday, February 23, 2009

Isn't it Funny?

Alrightyy, straight to school since nothing really happened before that. But I did brush my teeth. >>; And put clothes on. ANYWAY. Math Class! We took a really easy test. I finished first. :]] Uhh. English, we got our tests back! I got 11/12, T_T; AND. HAHA. I made Sophia lose a point. Whoops. Then I fixed my answer and returned it in to get a better score! OH. HAHA. DRAWING IS FUN. Sophia made this awesome.. NUN SCENE.. uhh.. page thing. :] It was great. I'll show you sometime! Then uh. Lunch.. Sophia gave me Pocky.. mm Pocky. AND THEN WTF. Some dude I don't even talk to threw a cookie at my face. I was like.. what was that?! Steven was like.. a cookie? -Aw dang, did it fall on the floor? What a waste. Ooh. Steven gave me chocolate madeleines [sphaha?]. Yum. Then.. I whacked numerous people with my large umbrella. Yay. OKAY. THEN. FOURTH PERIOD. We ended up waiting a long time because Ms. TW wasn't here AGAIN. Isabel's mom appeared at the gate so I ran up, and she was looking for Isabel. She had Micky D's in her hand. She was late for bringing Isabel's lunch. I don't think Isabel likes me anymore. Aww. Haha. THEN. Mr. Lee comes and is awesome. Anddd.. he makes ussss BE QUIET for six minutes.. and then we go to the gym. VOLLEYBALLLLL. At first I'm like.. eww. Tina's talking to She Who's Name Shall Not be Spoken and I almost didn't want to play. But anyway, we pwned She Who's Name Shall Not be Spoken's team. All of us were good. ESPECIALLY ERIK. Like, wow. He put in a lot of effort into getting that ball over the net! HE TURNED RED. :] I like that color. Christian was pretty good too. Every time he hit the ball it was like WHOOOSH. Then Sophia joined after drawing.. and sucked. Sorry. AAHAHA. SWNSNBS's team was reaaaally .. not as good as ours. Except for Gustavo. AND WTF. SWNSNBS used her foot. AND WAS ALL-- it's a new rule! There are feet in volleyball! But instead, read it valleygirl. OHMAIGAWW. IT'S LEIK, THE NEW RULE, LEIK, IN VOLLEYBALL. CAUSE LIKE, IT'S NEW. AND STUFF. LEIK OHMAIGAW, FEET ARE ALLOWED. Umm.. Yeaaaaah. So anyway, then Akiro joined in, and was sweating. EW. He was epic though. Except when he was serving. That sucked. BUT OUR TEAM MANAGED TO GET THE BALL OVER THE NET LIKE YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO. :] ANYWAY. Art, EW. I hate partnerssss. SWNSNBS was my partner for the obituary of Stickman. And she was the one who said I seemed annoyed, when every time I kept writing/drawing, she would sigh. But I sighed a lot. -.-;; Uhm. Gosh, do I hate partners. I'm saying partners because I don't wanna say I hate her.. but uh.. -- YEAH. ORCHESTRA.. we played a retarded-ly slow song that took a long time. Endostory.

NOW.. I GET HOME. SOPHIA EATS MY HOTDOG. >>;; AND THEN I OPEN SOME SWISSMISS AND EAT IT. Then.. STREETFIGHTERIV. LOL. Just two seconds ago we were complaining about the bubbles on our thumbs from quartercircling. T_T;; THEY HURT. Okay, so I whupped Sophia in SFIV. She beat me twice. :] I BEAT MIGGY ONCE. But I guess it was unfair, because if I beat him fairly, he wouldn't have sighed and thrown the controller down. :<>>;

TTYNBLOGWORLD.

ps. Isn't it funny how once I beat him twice, he feels compelled to beat me sixteen times back?

Saturday, February 21, 2009

Oh, I'm Sorry, was that a Shoryuken to the Face?

So I wake up to some pancakes, yum. And Miggy's getting ready to go to the Street Fighter IV Tournie at Game Stop, Ryu headband attached. We get all hyped up for that, but then.. Spencer shows up. .___. Great. No more tournie. Okayyy, so then Spencer eats four pancakes and tells us about his dream.. it ends up with him eternally kicking away millipedes with big rattlesnake heads to protect his father who happens to be sleeping. Uh. So they end up planning to rockclimb. Since today was the deadline for Spring Show permission slips, we hadda drop off mine at ballet. And Miggy invited me to rockclimb! So I was all yessss! Haha. So we went and found out that I couldn't with parental consent, and mommy or daddy weren't with us. So boohoo. No physical activity allowed. THAT'S TOO BAD. Spencer and Miggy kept telling me to do it. And I kept flipping out cause I really wanted to. I tried it a couple times, super scared the dude would see me. Haha. Then I was like.. I NEED A PEN SO THAT WE CAN GO OUTSIDE AND FORGE THIS SIGNATURE. I didn't even have a pen. JEEZ I'M SO PATHETIC, I'M NOT CLIMBING BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE A PEN. I kept rambling on and on about that 'cause I was.. basically rambling as well. So Spencer goes and gets me a pen, and.. I never end up forging it, and just climb.. really scared. Haha. It's hard! We were there for about three hours. Spencer fell on his side from the top. Yay!~ Okay, then they danced it out in the parking lottt, yeaaah. Then we went to subway and McDonald's, ate. And I whupped Spencer in Street Fighter IV. All I know how to do is EX Shoryuken. Good enough! :]

Phone rings, door chimes, in comes Companyyyy!~ That was great. And the chick was talking amazingly fast. 'nuff said.